Meal ideas

Cook with me- making delicious homemade soup

Hello, my darlings. Today, I wanted to share with you a simple and easy soup recipe. My kids love to eat soups, especially when I make it with noodles, and vegetables, and meat. And I love making this soup, especially when I have no ideas what else to make for lunch.

Ingredients for this soup are simple. You need 2 small potatoes, 1 carrot, onion, meat, and soup cubes.

I first started by adding meat, olive oil, and a tablespoon of apple cider vinegar into the pot, and simmer it for 5 minutes, and then I add water and let the meat simmer for about 40 minutes. I added vinegar because it makes the meat cook faster.

After 40 minutes, I added carrot, potato, whole onion, and soup cubes. And I let it cook for another hour. I added the noodles at the very end of cooking, and let them sit, and soak for at least 5 minutes.

I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as we did. Let me know in the comments below, what is your favorite soup recipe. Le’s exchange some recipes in the comments.

Until next time, my darlings, please stay safe, I love you, and I will talk to you soon.
XO

Постави коментар